THE CYPRESS SKI CLUB BOARD

CYPRESS SKI CLUB BOARD

These are the people who make it all happen.  

2018 / 2019 Cypress Ski Club Board

Edit

President Derek Zander president@cypressskiclub.com
Vice-President Liz Ghandi v.president@cypressskiclub.com
Treasurer Paul Kevener treasurer@cypressskiclub.com
Secretary Karla Foster secretary@cypressskiclub.com
Registrar Sasan Salari registrar@cypressskiclub.com
Alpine Committee Virginia Abbott alpinechair@cypressskiclub.com
Sponsorship Liz Gandhi sponsorship@cypressskiclub.com
Fundraising fundraising@cypressskiclub.com
Director Graeme McFarlane
Marketing Trina Limoges marketing@cypressskiclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Perveen Biln volunteers@cypressskiclub.com