THE CYPRESS SKI CLUB BOARD

CYPRESS SKI CLUB BOARD

These are the people who make it all happen.  

2019 / 2020 Cypress Ski Club Board

Edit

 

President Virginia Abbott president@cypressskiclub.com
Vice-President Liz Ghandi v.president@cypressskiclub.com
Treasurer Paul Kevener treasurer@cypressskiclub.com
Secretary Karla Foster secretary@cypressskiclub.com
Registrar Sasan Salari registrar@cypressskiclub.com
Alpine Committee Derek Zander alpinechair@cypressskiclub.com
Sponsorship Liz Gandhi sponsorship@cypressskiclub.com
Fundraising fundraising@cypressskiclub.com
Director Graeme McFarlane
Marketing marketing@cypressskiclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Perveen Biln volunteers@cypressskiclub.com