President Eric Konigsmann president@cypressskiclub.com
Vice-President Derek Zander v.president@cypressskiclub.com
Treasurer Paul Kevener treasurer@cypressskiclub.com
Secretary Liz Gandhi secretary@cypressskiclub.com
Recruitment Andrea Koehle Jones
Registrar Parvathy Nair registrar@cypressskiclub.com
Alpine Committee Ron Wakkary
Sponsorship Joel Emery sponsorship@cypressskiclub.com
Fundraising Ron Wakkary fundraising@cypressskiclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Liisa Wagner volunteers@cypressskiclub.com