THE CYPRESS SKI CLUB BOARD

CYPRESS SKI CLUB BOARD

These are the people who make it all happen.  

2017 / 2018 Cypress Ski Club Board

Edit
President Derek Zander president@cypressskiclub.com
Vice-President Liz Ghandi v.president@cypressskiclub.com
Treasurer Paul Kevener treasurer@cypressskiclub.com
Secretary Karla Foster secretary@cypressskiclub.com
Registrar Sasan Salari registrar@cypressskiclub.com
Alpine Committee Virginia Abbot
Sponsorship Amir Tehrani sponsorship@cypressskiclub.com
Fundraising fundraising@cypressskiclub.com
Volunteer Coordinator Perveen Biln volunteers@cypressskiclub.com